Various Artists Price: $3
Pump Up The Volume: Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)
Record Label:MCA Records
Product Number:MCAD-8039
UPC Code:0 76732-8039-2 9
Copyright Date:1990
Release Date:8/14/1990
Issue Number:1
Pressing Number:1
Pressing Date:1990
Pressing Location:Unknown
Pressing Variation:1
Pressing Type:STEREO (STOCK)
Number Of Songs:11
Total Time:47:13
Producer:Dennis Herring/Mark Desisto, Ivan Neville and Kenny Lee Lewis/Todd Rigione And David Biacno/The Pixies/Peter Murphy/Dr. Dre, A.T.L. And Laylaw/Soungarden And Terry Date/Sonic Youth With Nick Sansano And Ron Saint Germain/Peter Moore And Michael Timmins
Inserts:Credits & Photos From The Movie Enclosed
Additional Notes:Features Music By Concrete Blonde, Ivan Neville, Liquid Jesus, The Pixies, Peter Murphy, Bad Brains With Henry Rollins, Above The Law, Soundgarden, Sonic Youth, Cowboy Junkies & Chagall Guevara
  6. KICK OUT THE JAMS  BAD BRAINS with Henry Rollins
      Contains portions of MESSAGE FROM THE SOUL SISTERS
      by James Brown
Item Photo