Chris Christian Price: $10
Producer (CD)
Record Label:Home Sweet Home Records
Product Number:HSHCC011
UPC Code:0 9458-73316-2 6
Copyright Date:1995
Release Date:06/13/2000
Distributor:LCS Music Group, Inc.
Issue Number:2
Pressing Number:1
Pressing Date:06/13/2000
Pressing Location:Sanyo-Verbatim CD Company (Richmond, IN)
Pressing Variation:1
Pressing Type:STEREO (STOCK)
Number Of Songs:15
Producer:Chris Christian
Additional Notes:2000 CD Reissue Of 1995 Compilation Featuring Songs By Steve Archer, Eric Champion, Marilyn McCoo, White Heart, Dan Peek, David Martin, B.J. Thomas, Imperials & Chris Christian
The Me Nobody Knows
Forever Love
If You Were The Only One
Through His Eyes Of Love
He Is Returning
All Things Are Possible
Doer Of The Word
Stronger Than The Weight
God Bless The Children
Sail On
Praise The Lord
Mirror Of Your Heart
I Want You, I Need You
A Day Like Today
Item Photo