Lads Price: $4
lost @ sea (CD)
Record Label:Parachute Music New Zealand
Product Number:ISBN 1-58229-134-9 0
UPC Code:6 45177-82712 0
Copyright Date:2000
Release Date:2001
Distributor:Provident Music Distribution
Issue Number:1
Pressing Number:1
Pressing Date:2001
Pressing Location:Eva-Tone (Clearwater, FL)
Pressing Variation:1
Pressing Type:STEREO (STOCK)
Number Of Songs:12
Total Time:56:28
Producer:The Lads and Malcolm Welsford
Inserts:Lyrics Enclosed
1. Lost @ Sea
2. My Forever Smoochy Girl
3. Town
4. Astronaut
5. Alone
6. Beetroot Stain
7. Unusual
8. The Temptations
9. Carry me Through
10. Understand
11. Coming Home
12. Ode to Joy
Item Photo